It is what it is.

Some things are so special that we can’t find words for them. The T1 by Lohberger is one of these things: is it a kitchen island or a sculpture? An altar for the kitchen or a designer piece? A milestone or simply a first-class tool?

 The T1 is all of this and much more. It was designed by Roland Trettl together with Robert Blaschke (raumbau architekten), and made by the team at Lohberger. Neither partner made it easy for the other. After all, top chefs are not known for making concessions and neither are we at Lohberger. So it was together that we debated, discussed, tested, discarded, re-thought and perfected. 

The result changes the game: professional-grade technology packaged in a kitchen island for living spaces. This is something that every gourmet chef dreams of and it is now available for your home. Logic says it is impossible. We say it is the T1 by Lohberger.

The T1 at a glance.

  • Built by Lohberger, the premium kitchen provider of gourmet commercial kitchens
  • Inspired by Roland Trettl, top chef
  • For the first time Lohberger professional technology is made accessible for private use
  • Professional gourmet technology with extra powerful induction hobs
  • Unique design and the quality of a one-of-a-kind item
  • Unique bronze material with the highest level of stress-resistance
  • One-of-a-kind ergonomic design with automatic adjustable height and additional legroom 
  • Flexible seating – retractable and extendable bar elements
  • Can be easily combined with other kitchen materials
[unex_ce_button id="content_a00lon7bc" button_text_color="#c46644" button_font="regular" button_font_size="13px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="#ffffff" button_padding="10px 100px 10px 100px" button_border_width="1px" button_border_color="#c46644" button_border_radius="10px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="#c46644" button_border_hover_color="#c46644" button_link="" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_self" has_container="1" in_column=""]Technology[/ce_button]

Es ist, was es ist.

Manche Dinge sind so besonders, dass wir keine Worte für sie finden. Der T1 von Lohberger gehört zu dieser Spezies: Ist es ein Herdblock oder eine Skulptur? Küchenaltar oder Designerstück? Meilenstein oder einfach nur erstklassiges Werkzeug? 

Der T1 ist all das und noch vieles mehr. Er wurde von Roland Trettl gemeinsam mit  Robert Blaschke (raumbau architekten) entworfen und vom Team Lohberger verwirklicht. Keiner der Partner hat es dem anderen leicht gemacht: Denn weder Spitzenköche noch wir von Lohberger sind dafür bekannt, Abstriche zu machen. Also hat man sich zusammengerauft, diskutiert und ausprobiert, verworfen, neu gedacht und perfektioniert.

Das Ergebnis verändert Gewohnheiten: Technologie aus dem professionellen Bereich, verpackt in einen Küchenblock für den Wohnbereich. Wovon jeder Haubenkoch träumt: Jetzt ist es für zu Hause verfügbar. Es ist unmöglich, sagt die Vernunft. Es ist der T1 von Lohberger, sagen wir.

Der T1 auf einen Blick.

  • Gebaut von Lohberger, dem Premium-Küchenanbieter für die Spitzengastronomie
  • Inspiriert durch Roland Trettl, den renommierten Spitzenkoch 
  • Erstmals wird Lohberger Profitechnik für den privaten Bereich nutzbar gemacht
  • Spitzentechnologie aus dem Profibereich mit extra kraftvollem Induktionsfeld
  • Einzigartiges Material Bronze mit höchster Resistenz gegenüber Beanspruchungen
  • Einzigartige Ergonomie mit automatischer Höhenverstellung und zusätzlicher Fußfreiheit
  • Flexible Sitzmöglichkeiten – ein- und ausfahrbare Barelemente
  • Einfache Kombination mit anderen Küchenmaterialien
  • Einzigartiges Design und die Qualität eines Einzelstücks
1_RT1_09891_RT1_0989
[unex_ce_button id="content_a00lon7bc" button_text_color="#c46644" button_font="regular" button_font_size="13px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="#ffffff" button_padding="10px 100px 10px 100px" button_border_width="1px" button_border_color="#c46644" button_border_radius="10px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="#c46644" button_border_hover_color="#c46644" button_link="http://www.lohberger-t1.com/technik" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_self" has_container="1" in_column=""]Zur Technik[/ce_button]

Kontaktieren Sie uns.